ramblings of an aimless mind

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

Hello world!

with one comment

Being a software engineer who owes the first step of his learning many a new language (the computer ones i mean) to those humble two words, I decided to leave them as a title for the first post. Going by this, most likely my second post would be titled "please enter your name…" and then maybe i will wait for some to add a comment with his/her name in it.

Decided to start blogging when i found out, much to my surprise that i have opinions on lots of different things and (not too surprisingly) not too many people who are willing to listen to them in person. What exactly I will be blogging about in the future I am really not too sure, I find a lot of things interesting and the moment I pick up one thread to follow, something else more inviting pops up. some people tell me to "focus", but thats easier said than done, given that my problem lies in the step just before that, in deciding "what" to focus on. i think i will ultimately land up doing justice to the name of the blog and simply being aimless.

 for now let me finish this post just to ensure that i have got the hang of it.

Written by clueso

May 8, 2006 at 9:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You copied this blog title you shameless fellow. 🙂

    kage

    August 30, 2006 at 4:24 pm


Leave a Reply

